Directors & Staff


Helen Anne Hudson | Chair
Burnbrae Farms

Don Copeland | Vice Chair
Ontario Broiler Hatching Egg & Chick Commission

Craig Bremner | Treasurer
TD Canada Trust – Agriculture Services


Leanne Cooley
L.H Gray & Son Limited

Tim DeWit
Alltech Canada

Charlie Elliott

Gary Fread
Fread & Associates

George Jeffrey
Vetoquinol Canada

Brian Miller
Egg Farmers of Ontario

Emily Nieuwland
Turkey Farmers of Ontario

Murray Opsteen
Chicken Farmers of Ontario

Bill Woods
Woods Farms Ltd.

PIC Board Members
Back Row (L to R): Bill Woods, Don Copeland, George Jeffrey
Middle Row (L to R): Craig Bremner, Leanne Cooley, Brian Miller, Emily Nieuwland, Murray Opsteen, Tim DeWit
Front Row (L to R): Helen Anne Hudson, Gary Fread, Keith Robbins, Charlie Elliott



Keith Robbins | Executive Director

Laura Bowers | Education Programs Manager

Rose Carlo | Accounting

Terrina Fitzgerald | Office & Event Coordinator

Kim Sheppard | Research Coordinator