Contest Winners

Ed McKinlay Poultry Award Presentation


Ashley Honsberger with Ed Verkley presentation to Charlie Elliott of Masterfeeds.

The Ed McKinlay Award presentation to Charlie Elliott


The Masterfeeds family and friends.

Putting Contest - Sponsored by Farm Credit Canada

Brain putting

Winner - Brian VanHooydonk, pictured here with Maria Domingos of FCC

Best Team Sponsored by CBS Bio Systems

best team outside

The prize goes to the team of David Collins of MaxOn, Mike, Mike Jr and James from Schiedel View Farms with a low score of 57, 13 under par.  

Most Persistent Swingers Sponsored by New Life Mills - Feed Division, award presented by Kristen Thompson-Dow

persistent swingersv2

 Winning Team – OBCHEPA Christine Greydanus, Sam Haverkamp, Ed Mosterd and Nick Daunt 

Mulligan Draw Sponsored by Smith & Weize Veterinarian Services.

KT_D mulliganCongratulations Kristen Thompson-Dow of New Life Mills, Feed Division winner of the $100.00 prize draw.

Longest Drive Sponsored by Farm Credit Canada

Charlotte H long drive

Female Winner – Charlotte Huitema, Huitema Farms

Closest to the Pin Sponsored by Masterfeeds

   roger smith 2 

Second year running, Roger Smith of Protekta Inc.

Longest Drive Sponsored by Farm Credit Canada

longest drive orrie
Male Winner – Orrie Alexandre from Creek Bank Poultry pictured here with Maria Domingos